Staying Organized with Taylor’s Art Supplies

Taylor has a sudden interest for arts and crafts.  I’m just a little bit excited about this.  🙂

I like keeping all of Taylor’s coloring books, art paper, and colors together.  I recently found an idea I love on Pinterest… surprised?!?  🙂

http://heatherjslife.blogspot.com/2007/09/what-works-for-me-organizing-coloring.html

She took a dishrack and created an organization system for coloring books and such.  I thought that was such a cute idea, but it still looked like a dishrack to me.  I decided to put my personal touch to it and look at what I made.

I know the pictures are a little dark but I made this after Taylor Tot went to sleep.  I can’t wait to see her face in the morning when she checks out her craft table.  🙂

This was a super easy and cheap way to stay organized. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

