The Lake House, July 4th, and my birthday

I’ve been MIA the past week and 1/2 due to no internet at the lake house; however, I had a blast. Here is my week picture style:

Tay’s first lollipop

I think she likes it!

Sharing her drink with Elmo

PJ party with Taylor and Alli

Making Monkey Bread

Chef Alli

Yum!

Monkeys can like Monkey Bread too!


Playing at the beach

Ready for the pool

Riding Big Bertha

Kimby and Jason

Captain Taylor with her Pop

Making silly faces with Kimby

Tay would ONLY put on her life jacket for daddy

I love the beach

Eagles Nest

Me, Dad, Jason, Mom, Alli, Kimby, and Taylor (Devin’s taking the picture)

Taylor playing in the water

Tay at the beach

Happy July 4th!!!

My little firecracker on my birthday

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

