Weekend Bliss

Saturday Devin and I went to one of our favorite places… P.F. Chang’s.  Reminds me of our “dating days”.  We use to go there all the time.  Mmmmm!  How I have missed!

Since I made Devin’s favorite, French Toast, on Saturday morning, for Father’s Day Taylor and I went out to get donuts for Daddy.

I swear Tay downed her “pinkle” donut in seconds.  She ate the whole thing!

After church we went to see my dad for Father’s Day.  I hated to have him cook on his day but he grilled some mean steaks.  Yummo!

Me and Dad in 1986 (I think)

This whole weekend was about food.  Yes, “diet” will start back up tomorrow.  hahaha!

Happy Father’s Day!  I’m so bless to have a wonderful father who has always believed in me.  I’m equally blessed to have Devin in my life~who is an awesome daddy to Taylor.  I love seeing the twinkle in both of their eye’s when they are together.  That father-daughter bond is one of a kind.

Here’s to all the dad’s out there.  Love this video.  🙂  It reminds me of Devin.  Haha!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Weekend Bliss

  1. Gran

    This is too funny. I love it

Leave a Reply

