I can almost taste it

Summer!

Okay… as you can tell from my sluggish blogs recently, it’s been a CrAzY month.  SO ready for summer.

I’m plotting out my summer activities…  I’m forming a mommy playdate group (yay!), Tay and I are doing a mommy and me dance class, I have a mound of books I can’t wait to read, Devin and I are planning a family vacation (super yay), and I have tons of crafts I can’t wait to do.  Not to mention laying out by the baby pool, staying up past 9 late, and relaxing with a margarita.  Awww summer!

Tay is ready for summer too.  She loves her popsicle and her big shades.  Haha!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I can almost taste it

  1. Aunt Jo

    Save me a popsicle….I’ll be arriving tomorrow! Can’t wait to see all of you in person. A year is way to long….xxoox

Leave a Reply

