Randomness

Sorry I’ve been MIA.  Super crazy last few weeks of school.  Field Day AND Field Trip this week.  Yikers!  Also, I had an AWESOME girly weekend last weekend.  Post pics later.

Here’s my little performer.  🙂  She only sings in the corner alone.  This is the only video I have of her singing Elmo’s World.  Not the best.  She usually get down with it using her microphone, until someone looks at her.  I’m starting to see a shy side.  Sweetness.

BTW~ I wanted to make a little bow the other day.  Someone taught me how to make one with my fingers but I couldn’t remember how.  I found this and thought it was totally cool to make a bow with a fork.  Thought I would share.  🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

