Crafty Bulletin Board and Bow Ideas

I loved decorating Tay’s room before she was born. One of the crafty things I did was make a bulletin board. I used an old frame I got at a yard sale, chicken wire, small clothespins, and ballet pink spray paint. Devin spray painted the chicken wire and small clothespins and stapled the chicken wire to the old frame. It was super cheap!

Now that Taylor has tons of bows I am now using it to display them. It’s so functional and I am able to pick out what bow I want her to wear in a snap.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

