A few of my favorite things (March)

This month has flown by.  I haven’t had a chance to enjoy much this month due to report cards, parent conferences, benchmark testing, lesson plans~ in addition to housework.  Only 3 more days untill Spring Break!  YAY!

1.     Loving my Kohl’s Cash~ bought some new capris.  Now if it can only stay warm long enough to wear them.  Arg!

2.     Pita Chips~ They are on sale this week at Publix.  I love to dip them in humus.  Yummo!

 

3.     Purfume~ Body by Victoria~ Love

4.     Spending time with the hubs.  Last weekend we went to the movies to see The Adjustment Bureau.  Maybe it’s because I haven’t seen a movie in a while, but I think it’s one of the best movies I’ve seen in a LONG time.

5.     Watching my Taylor Tot learn and grow.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A few of my favorite things (March)

  1. Aunt Jo

    Well, one of MY favorite things is coming into work & seeing an entry on “Where the Heart is”. I love being able to keep in touch with you & the family this way. At least it makes me feel closer to y’all and I get to see Taylor as she grows. THANKS!! Love you all…+Blessings…xxoox

Leave a comment