Yesterday’s Fun Find

This week I’ve been feeling super crafty.  I went to Goodwill yesterday to find something for my latest craft (coming soon~ super cute eek!).  Since I was there I had to go to the Taylor Tot section to see if there were any good finds and SCORE!

Two super cute dresses for… drum roll please… $3.40 total!  

On the way home Tay was singing to herself the Mickey Mouse Club song in which she loves so much, “Hot Dog, Hot Dog, Hot Diggidy Dog.”  I guess she’s becoming a happy shopper like her mommy!  🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Yesterday’s Fun Find

  1. Aunt Jo

    I LOVE shopping at Goodwill and such. Some trips are total wastes and then the next trip is filled with treasures!! Gotta have patience. But I see that you hit gold with these two adorable dresses. Enjoy !…xxoox

  2. jeneane McKibben

    You have a good eye on bargains. I hope taught you that???

Leave a Reply

