Randomness

Over the weekend Devin took this pic of Tay sleeping during her afternoon nap.  Love!  I wonder what she’s dreaming of.  Cupcakes and butterflies I’m sure.  🙂

 

Taylor started “school” yesterday.  I wish I took some pics, but her teacher is more picture crazy then I am… can you believe it?!?… so I’m sure I’ll be posting lots of pics of Tay at school soon.  I was so worried Taylor would have a meltdown, but it was quite the opposite.  She waved bye-bye as she joined her little friends while I boo-hooed.  I thought I was totally fine until the director asked me how mommy was.  It took me off guard.  Once I start crying I can’t stop.  Made a total fool of myself.  LOL!  Anyways, when I went to pick her up she was playing kitchen with her new girlfriends.  When she saw me she ran to me shouting “Mommy” and gave me a big Taylor Tot hug.  Tay had to show me around to all her new friends and blew them all kisses when she left.  Too cute!

I took off work today to take Taylor Tot to her 18 month check up.  She showed the doc all her tricks~ Thanks Tay!  Also, thank you Taylor Tot for not showing off Mommy’s bellybutton again when the doctor asked to see yours.  Last time was traumatic enough.  🙂 The doc said she was perfect height and weight and her eating habits was the norm.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

