Teaching Her Early

This week Taylor Tot started this new thing…throwing away her diapers. One day after I changed her diaper she jumped up, grabbed her diaper, ran to the trashcan, threw it away, and clapped at her accomplishment. Daddy must have taught her that one. I was excited about this until I found my new scarf hiding in the trash. Hmmmm!


Last night before going to bed Taylor Tot ran into her playroom and did this…

http://www.youtube.com/v/RYYVTjsxkgE

This morning she grabbed a baby wipe and cleaned the fridge, her table, Daddy’s leg, her piano, and as you see her book.

http://www.youtube.com/v/XzqWC6TjjHc

All I have to say is keep it up my Taylor Tot! 😉
*ash*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

